Lukito Dewandaya (Chairman)

Indonesian citizen, who was appointed as Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee on 5 May 2017 pursuant to the Decision of Board of Commissioners on meeting dated 5 May 2017. He also serves as Independent Commissioner of the Astragraphia, and  Independent Commissioner of PT Serasi Autoraya (TRAC). Previously he served as President Director and Director of Astragraphia, Director of PT Bank Universal, President Commissioners of PT Astra Graphia Information Technology and PT Monitise Mobile Indonesia (previously known as PT AGIT Monitise Indonesia), as well as serving at positions in various business units, including heavy equipment, financial services and banking. Lukito began his career as an auditor at the SGV Utomo Public Accountants office, joined the Astra Group in 1977 and continued his career at Astragraphia in 1994. He graduated with a Master’s degree in Business Administration and is not affiliated with any other Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners members or any main shareholders.



Bambang Widjanarko Santoso (Member)

An Indonesian citizen, he is serving as Member of Nomination and Remuneration by virtue of resolution of the Board of Commissioners dated 1 December 2015. He joined Astra group in 1982, and was entrusted to fill the Managing Director position at PT Astra Graphia Tbk – Information Technology Business in 1999. In 2003, he was appointed as Director of PT United Tractors Tbk, before being promoted to Vice President Director. Currently, he also serves as Director of PT Astra International, President Commissioner of Astragraphia, PT Astratel Nusantara, and PT Intertel Nusaperdana, Commissioner of PT Sedaya Multi Investama and PT Serasi Auto Raya. He graduated from the Faculty of Agriculture Technology, Institut Pertanian Bogor and Faculty of Economics (Extension Program), Universitas Indonesia. He participated in the Mitsui Taiyo Kobe Bank Foundation scholarship in Japan in 1990. He Has no affiliation with any members of the Boards of Directors and Board of Commissioners.



Gunawan Geniusahardja (Member)

An Indonesian Citizen, He is serving as Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee by the Board of Commissioner Resolution on meeting dated 5 May 2017. He also serves as Commissioner of Astragraphia and PT Astra Otoparts TbkPreviously, he served as Independent Director of PT Astra International Tbk, President Commissioner of PT Asuransi Astra Buana, PT Astra Sedaya Finance, and PT Surya Artha Nusantara Finance, Vice President Commissioner of PT Toyota Astra Financial Services and PT Bank Permata Tbk, and Commissioner of PT Toyota – Astra Motor and PT Astra Honda Motor, President Director of PT Astra Sedaya Finance, Director of PT Astra Daihatsu Motor and several management position in Astra Group. He is a graduate of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering of Christian University of Indonesia. He is not affliated with members of other Boards of Directors and Commissioners or major shareholders.